Back Home
Main Menu

Councillors

Cr Pryce Allsop


mobile: 0400 122 016
email: PAllsop@tweed.nsw.gov.au

Cr Reece Byrnes


mobile: 0436 411 386
email: RByrnes@tweed.nsw.gov.au

Cr Chris Cherry (Deputy Mayor)


mobile: 0437 400 174
email: CCherry@tweed.nsw.gov.au

Cr Ron Cooper


mobile: 0419 716 906
email: RCooper@tweed.nsw.gov.au

Cr Katie Milne (Mayor)


telephone: (07) 5590 9622
email: kmilne@tweed.nsw.gov.au

Cr James Owen


mobile: 0415 561 701
email: JOwen@tweed.nsw.gov.au

Cr Warren Polglase


mobile: 0428 961 306
email: wpolglase@tweed.nsw.gov.au